مون بلان دي النجم مون بلان قلم حبر [a044]
$129.46  $122.00
توفير: 6% أقل
أضف إلى السلة



مون بلان دي النجم مون بلان قلم حبر

أقدم معالج أميركا الفنارمون بلان دي النجم مون بلان قلم حبروقد تم تأسيسها في 1846. التصنيع في بروفيدانس، سرعته عاجلا اقتصر على الذهب و حسن الوقع فى الأذن أغلفة مزخرف بأناقة وترى أن xyloid الأقلام نصف سلالة . A نذير من الأقلام اليوم طمس اقترب منه أكثر من 70 عاما .

بيعت الضيوف في عام 1916 إلى والتر R. بوس، الذي جلب في وقت لاحق أبنائه اليري في 1920s و جورج راسيل في 1930s في الأعمال التجارية . اليري تقاعد في عام 1966، و جورج راسل، الذي تقاعد في وقت لاحق في عام 1985 وانضم ، جنبا إلى جنب مع أبنائه برادفورد في عام 1958 و راسل في عام 1961.مون بلان دي النجم مون بلان قلم حبردخلت السوق منتشرة في كل مكان في عام 1962 وأصبح الضيوف في جميع أنحاء العالم في عام 1971.

كما ارتدى القرن 20 على المحافظة الملاح سمح المنافسين الأصغر سنا و أكثر ابتكارا ل تصل الصقور تقييد - باركر، شيفر ، و فاهل - Eversharp ، على وجه الخصوص. العمر في 1920s في وقت لاحق ، واترمان كان يلعب اللحاق بالركب ،مون بلان النجم النجم م

Montblanc Etoile De Montblanc Fountain Pen [a044]
$129.46  $122.00
Save: 6% off
Add to Cart:



Montblanc Etoile De Montblanc Fountain Pen

America's oldest processor of ite Montblanc Etoile De Montblanc Fountain Pen was established in 1846. Manufacturing in the Providence , celerity sooner was restricted to elegantly tooled gold and euphonious casings seeing that xyloid half-breed pens. A portent of today's obliterate pens nigh more than 70 years.

The guests was sold in 1916 to Walter R. Boss, who later brought his sons Ellery in the 1920s and W. Russell in the 1930s into the business. Ellery retired in 1966, and W. Russell, who later retired in 1985, was joined alongside his sons Bradford in 1958 and Russell in 1961. Montblanc Etoile De Montblanc Fountain Pen entered the omnipresent marketplace in 1962 and became a worldwide guests in 1971.

As the 20th century wore on Waterman's conservatism allowed its younger and more innovative competitors to up hawk circumscribe -- Parker, Sheaffer, and Wahl-Eversharp, in particular. Lifetime the later 1920s, Waterman was playing catch-up, etoile montblanc etoile m